Blogia
zulemamirell

Fresh 6.2.1 ver Kitchen Scramble: Cooking Game hack online tool info Time Management, Recipe, Chef

Kitchen Scramble: Cooking Game cheats

 

 


Publisher - PopReach Incorporated
in-app - Appetizer of Cash
3 / 5
devices - ipad
genres - Simulation
Review - I’ve been playing this game for years and never once spent money on it the first 2-3 years playing.. I am a skilled player and got a new phone and had to start all over and have finally realized I had to pay real money to actually beat levels. Here in the past 2-3 months (with at least 1-2 updates) this game is freezing up at the beginning of the game(ATLEAST 30 seconds.. just sitting WAITING, And not for an ad!!) I am a committed player and always go back to this game bc of the good graphics, but after reading the recent reviews (because I am always looking to see if you guys update) I see crappy reviews that have the same frustration as me. Spending MY REAL HARD EARNED MONEY on a game that strings you along.. people rarely ever order the items you need.. if they do, not enough coins to gain a star. I’ll keep playing, but I won’t spend any more real money until you guys make this game practical.. and another thing, I’ve spent “25 dollars” to skip a level by accident. Hard earned money that is taken immediately if I accidentally touch my phone in the wrong spot. Recommend asking “are you sure” for that certain purchase. I NEVER DO REVIEWS.. but this game needed my say so! Correct your problems bc I won’t be spending any more money on this “FREE” game 🙄🙄🙄
Synopsis - In Kitchen Scramble, anyone can cook all kinds of dishes from breakfast to dessert!

0 comentarios